My iPhone…

So I use my iPhone 4 to do everything I would use a computer for, but more for social networking. I deactivated my Facebook account this weekend and deleted the apps from my phone, now I noticed that I rarely pick up my phone now?!?! So, was Facebook the main reason why I loved my iPhone?!?!? That’s kinda scary… Maybe over the next couple of days I’ll notice more uses for my iPhone….

 

Okay, So I’ve been known for my red locs for 2 years now and I’m seriously contemplating cutting them off in September and starting them over!?!? I’ve had my locs for 5 years come Labor Day weekend.. I truly love them but I now have 127 locs (who counts their locs?!? ME!!) I want to have at least 225 (I’m a weirdo) So is that a good reason to start over?!?!  I’ll ponder this over the next several weeks…

Leave a Reply

